Thursday, December 8, 2011

SWTOR Website Maintenance

Amber Green (SWTOR Game Testing Coordinator) posted this today in the SWTOR forum:


SWTOR.com will be unavailable beginning at 5:00AM CST (11:00AM London, 12:00PM Paris/Berlin) on 12/9 as we perform maintenance. We expect to bring the site back up by 8:00AM CST (2:00PM London, 3:00PM Paris/Berlin). Thank you for your patience!
 
 

No comments:

Post a Comment