Friday, December 9, 2011

SWTOR Extended Website and Forum Maintenance

source:swtor.com




On Saturday 12/10, the Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ Forums and SWTOR.com will be undergoing extended maintenance.

At 5:00AM CST (11:00AM London, 12:00PM Paris/Berlin), SWTOR.com will be down. We expect the site to be back up at 4:00PM CST (10:00PM London, 11:00PM Paris/Berlin).

The Forums will be unavailable beginning at 12:00AM CST (6:00AM London, 7:00AM Paris/Berlin) and will remain down until Tuesday 12/13.

Thank you for your patience! 

Amber Green | Game Testing Coordinator


Editor's Note: Bioware will be revamping the SWTOR forums and all posts will be deleted! If you have any posts in the forums that you would like to save, I advise you to do it ASAP!

No comments:

Post a Comment